Term dates

2018-2019
Term 2 – Mon 29th Oct -to- 1:00pm Fri 21st Dec 2018
Term 3 – Mon 7th January -to- Fri 15th February 2019
Term 4 – Mon 25th February -to- 1:00pm Fri 5th April 2019**
Term 5 – Tues 23rd April -to- Friday 24th May 2019 *
Term 6 – Tues 4th June -to- 1:00pm Fri 19th July 2019**

* Preschool will be closed on Thursday 2nd May as the village hall is used for elections

** To match the primary schools, we always finish at 1pm on the day before the Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays.

Our term dates match the term dates for Long Wittenham Primary School. We close one day earlier than School at Christmas, and also close on the School’s inset days if they fall at the beginning or end of a term. We close on any polling days, as the village hall is used for voting.

You can get information about the following years’ term dates (excluding INSET days and other closures) from Oxfordshire County Council.