Term dates

2018-2019
Term 2 – Monday 29th Oct 2018 -to- 1:00pm Friday 21st Dec 2018
Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019 -to- Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 -to- Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 -to- Friday 24th May 2019
Preschool will be closed on Thursday 2nd May as the village hall is used for elections
Term 6 – Tuesday 4th June 2019 -to- Friday afternoon 19th July 2019

Our term dates match the term dates for Long Wittenham Primary School. We close one day earlier than School at Christmas, and also close on the School’s inset days if they fall at the beginning or end of a term. We close on any polling days, as the village hall is used for voting.

You can get information about the following years’ term dates (excluding INSET days and other closures) from Oxfordshire County Council.