Term dates

2017-18

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 (no preschool on 7th September) Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 15 December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 (Bank holiday on Monday May 7th) Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Tuesday 5 June 2018 (no preschool on 4th) Friday 20 July 2018

Subscribe to our online calendar: ICAL | HTML

Our term dates match the term dates for Long Wittenham Primary School. We close two days earlier than School at Christmas, and also close on the School’s inset days if they fall at the beginning or end of a term. We close on any polling days, as the village hall is used for voting.

You can get information about the following years’ term dates (excluding INSET days and other closures) from Oxfordshire County Council.